SPILLAGE

I wish I knew that there is a place somewhere I could go to and be reminded of all my dreams; dreams I want to achieve…

Maybe there is…

Maybe there is a place, a spot… somewhere.

Maybe it is somewhere within.

 

Fast forward three years…

Amongst all the experiences; all the highs and lows that I have been through, have I really, truly… done the things I have always wanted to do? Have I truly been attending to and listening to the voices from within… ?

Or instead…

Have I been distracted and tripped all over the things I have been trying to avoid, the things that have not been my purpose… ?

Have I gotten weaker?

Have I gotten softer?

Have I became…

soul-less,,, ?

Leave a Reply

