H e a r t

So much has happened in the last year; looking back, I was not sure how I was able to go through things… But I suppose, that’s where and when human’s resilience comes alive….. You never know how much you can handle or what you are made of, and how much will break you… and even then, you will be amaze how much brokenness can be amended,

 

Then time passes…

And you speak to your soul again… and you realize,

Whoa, how much stronger have you grown… and how well have you recovered from that.

 

What a wonderful soul we have.

 

This year, more than any other year before me… I realized and finally understand, just how much love I have surrounding me… and how lucky I am to be loved by all these beautiful souls.

Thank You so much, for all the loves.

Leave a Reply

