B l i s s

It was only a moment… But I felt it. 

My spirit swelled. 

I was beaming with love.

Nothing good particularly happened that day at all.

But I was feeling great. 

Bliss is a space, a state, within you , where you feel so much love …Where You know and believe you are Love… That nothing or nobody does or doesn’t do would affect you… Because you are Love. You are beauty. You are the most valuable gem… Unique and precious. 

Bliss.

I felt it lingered within me for the whole afternoon. I took a loop walk home. I smiled to the evening summer sky and the quarter moon. 

I hope I will return to Bliss soon… And that it would stay longer each time it comes to visit me.

Leave a Reply

