Dream

I just woke up from a very vivid dream about T…..

He sent me a box full of trinkets and vintage collectible items in a wooden box that looks like an old wooden suitcase.

In the dream, I also learned that his father is Chinese? Which doesn’t make a lot of sense at all… and that he apparently celebrate Chinese New Year???

Sigh.

I wish I hadn’t dreamt about him.

My subconcious is really affecting me. It’s a far more serious case of crush than I thought it was…

 

Time.

I just need time to get over him.

 

Leave a Reply

